Committee 2017-2018

Nigel M0ICH John M0LFX

Mark M0IEO

Belinda M6JNX

Executive Committee

  • Nigel M0ICH. Chair
  • John M0LFX. Vice Chair
  • Mark M0IEO, Secretary & Training
  • Belinda M6JNX. Treasurer and Membership

Ordinary Members

  • Huw M0LHT,
  • Debbie M6PTD, Merchandise

Special mention to Andrew, M0ONH, who is not a Committee Member but hosts the website for which we are very grateful.

The Committee is elected at the AGM each November. *The constitution allows for four elected ordinary members so Jon has been seconded onto the committee.

Any TARG member is welcome, and encouraged, to join the committee provided you have the enthusiasm to actively contribute to the running of the club. A change of committee members over time is encouraged while always maintaining a mix of experience and fresh ideas.

We are  keen to receive feedback on the running of the club so please approach any member of the Committee with comments or suggestions.

Committee Meetings 2019: 13Jan | 17Mar | 19May | 28Jul | 22Sept | 10Nov

Comments are closed.